I am so excited!

I have been trying out new techniques to better address the needs of my teachers.  Today I found something so awesome.  It’s called join.me.  It’s an easy computer sharing site, for online meetings, webinars, etc.

All you have to do is…

Log on

Press the arrow to share the screen.

 

 

 

 

A little box will open up with a code

 

 

 

 

Have the teacher you are helping log onto the home page and type the code in the join box…and

 

 

 

Voila  your screen is shared.

I know…I know….Awesome!

I can’t wait to break it in.

Leave a Reply

